Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join OD Network
Community Search
Regional News
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   

 

View all (28) posts »
 

Regional Leaders Virtual Gathering on September 12 - UPDATE

Posted By Christie Smaidris, Monday, September 08, 2014

The Regional Leaders Virtual Gathering is scheduled for 12PM ET (9AM PT, 11AM CT) on September 12th. We will be discussing two topics that regional leaders raised during our April virtual gathering: 

·         Marketing to members amid a changing OD profession.   What language do we use to attract other professions to OD?  Are younger practitioners using different terminology like change leadership that we need to incorporate into our marketing and communications?  How does OD differentiate itself from training and HR?  How do we draw business leaders to our membership? 

·         Pooling regional resources.  How might we share blog topics, co-brand newsletter content, exchange ideas for programming?

Participation information:

We will be using Go To Webinar for this virtual gathering so we can collect your ideas online, take a few polls, and record the discussion so you can go back to it later.   Please register for this event in advance; you will receive a customized link in your email to join the webinar.    

For those not able to be on the internet, please dial in to (951) 266-6126 Access Code: 894-538-645

Please join us!

OD Network Regional Connectors

Jeff Richardson (West)

Eric Sanders (Midwest)

Marisa Sanchez (East)

Melanie Brannigan (South)

This post has not been tagged.

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)
 
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Calendar

10/7/2016 » 10/10/2016
2016 OD Network Annual Conference

10/19/2016 » 10/26/2016
2016 11 Welcome Group

11/2/2016 » 11/9/2016
2016 12 Welcome Group


Featured Jobs

Post a JobMore Jobs