Search   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join OD Network
ODN - PD&E Webinar- Neuroplasticity and the Problem of the Middle
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

ODN’s Professional Development and Education Committee is pleased to present a monthly series of webinars that are dedicated to OD Practitioners and students.

4/8/2014
When: 4/8/2014
12:00 PM EST/11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST
Where: Online Webinar
Contact: OD Network
1.312.321.5136


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

New to the Network

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Phone: +1.651.379.7292
Fax: +1.651.290.2266
odnetwork@odnetwork.org

Copyright © 2017 Organization Development Network. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal