Member Search   |   Site Search   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join OD Network
Simply Effective: How to Help Managers Cut Through Complexity and Get Things Done
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Simply Effective: How to Help Managers Cut Through Complexity and Get Things Done Presented by: Ron Ashkenas Tuesday, November 4, 2014 12 PM EDT/11 AM CDT/9 AM PDT Duration: 90 Minutes

11/4/2014
When: 11/04/14
11:00 AM


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

  

 



OD Network logo

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Phone: +1.651.379.7292
Fax: +1.651.290.2266
odnetwork@odnetwork.org

Copyright © 2017 Organization Development Network. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal