Search   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join OD Network
December 2014 Webinar Doing The Impossible: Including Every
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Doing The Impossible: Including Every Participant’s Voice in Large Meetings Presented by: Karl Danskin and Lenny Lind Tuesday, December 9, 2014 12 PM EDT/11 AM CDT/9 AM PDT Duration: 90 Minutes

12/9/2014
When: 12/9/2014
11:00 AM


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

more Calendar
New to the Network

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Phone: +1.651.379.7292
Fax: +1.651.290.2266
odnetwork@odnetwork.org

Copyright © 2017 Organization Development Network. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal