Join OD Network   |   Member Search   |   Site Search   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
March 2015 Webinar - Using Debriefs – A Simple, Powerful Tool for Boosting Team Effectiveness
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Using Debriefs – A Simple, Powerful Tool for Boosting Team Effectiveness Presented by: Scott Tannenbaum, Ph.D. Tuesday, March 24, 2015 12 PM EDT/11 AM CDT/9 AM PDT Duration: 90 Minutes

3/24/2015
When: 3/24/2015
11:00 AM


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

OD Network logo

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Phone: +1.651.379.7292
Fax: +1.651.290.2266
odnetwork@odnetwork.org

Copyright © 2017 Organization Development Network. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal