Join OD Network   |   Member Search   |   Site Search   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
April 2015 Webinar - Mastering Consultation
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Mastering Consultation Presented by: David W. Jamieson, Ph.D. and Terry R. Armstrong, Ph.D. Tuesday, April 14, 2015 12 PM EDT/11 AM CDT/9 AM PDT Duration: 90 Minutes

4/14/2015
When: 4/14/2015
11:00 AM


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

OD Network logo

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Phone: +1.651.379.7292
Fax: +1.651.290.2266
odnetwork@odnetwork.org

Copyright © 2017 Organization Development Network. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal