Search   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join OD Network
August 2015 Webinar - Erika Jacobi
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

The Psychology of Change Presented by: Erica Jacobi Tuesday, August 11, 2015 12 PM EDT/11 AM CDT/9 AM PDT Duration: 90 Minutes Register Today!

8/11/2015
When: 08/11/2015
11:59 AM
Where: Online Webinar
Presenter: Erika Jacobi
Contact: OD Network
202-367-2380


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

New to the Network

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Phone: +1.651.379.7292
Fax: +1.651.290.2266
odnetwork@odnetwork.org

Copyright © 2017 Organization Development Network. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal