Search   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join OD Network
Sept 2015 Webinar - Jason Fararooei and Dr. Kim Weller
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Video Tools, Tactics, Know how - Optimizing Organizational Storytelling for Leadership, Change & Engagement Efforts Presented by: Jason Fararooei and Dr. Kim Weller Thursday, September 24, 2015 12 PM EDT/11 AM CDT/9 AM PDT Duration: 90 Minutes Register Today!

9/24/2015
When: 09/24/2015
11:59 AM
Where: Online Webinar
Presenter: Jason Fararooei and Dr. Kim Weller
Contact: OD Network
202-367-2380


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

New to the Network

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Phone: +1.651.379.7292
Fax: +1.651.290.2266
odnetwork@odnetwork.org

Copyright © 2017 Organization Development Network. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal