Join OD Network   |   Member Search   |   Site Search   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
January 2016 Webinar - Anne Litwin
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Women Working Together – Issues and Strategies for More Productive Engagement between Women at Work Presented by: Anne H Litwin, Ph.D. Monday, January 26, 2016 12 PM EDT/11 AM CDT/9 AM PDT Duration: 90 Minutes Register Today!

1/26/2016
When: 10/05/2015
11:59 AM
Where: Online Webinar
Presenter: Anne H Litwin, Ph.D.
Contact: OD Network
+1.202.367.1127


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

OD Network logo

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Phone: +1.651.379.7292
Fax: +1.651.290.2266
odnetwork@odnetwork.org

Copyright © 2017 Organization Development Network. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal