Member Search   |   Site Search   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join OD Network
February 2016 Webinar
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

HR Needs You (Desperately), But You Need HR Too Presented by: Carol Anderson, MEd, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CCP Tuesday, February 23, 2016 12 PM EST/11 AM CST/9 AM PST Duration: 90 Minutes Register Today!

2/23/2016
When: 1/17/2016
2/23/2016
Where: Online Webinar
United States
Presenter: Carol Anderson
Contact: OD Network
+1.202.367.1127


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

New to the Network

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Phone: +1.651.379.7292
Fax: +1.651.290.2266
odnetwork@odnetwork.org

Copyright © 2017 Organization Development Network. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal