Member Search   |   Site Search   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join OD Network
March 2016 Webinar
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Under the Radar: Exploring Beliefs and Assumptions Presented by: Barbara B. Adams, PsyD Thursday, March 24, 2016 12 PM ET/11 AM CT/9 AM PT Duration: 90 Minutes

3/24/2016
When: 3/24/2016
12:00 PM
Where: Online Webinar
United States
Presenter: Barbara B. Adams, PsyD
Contact: OD Network
+1.202.367.1127


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

RELATED PRODUCTS
New to the Network

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Phone: +1.651.379.7292
Fax: +1.651.290.2266
odnetwork@odnetwork.org

Copyright © 2017 Organization Development Network. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal